Goodcall pricing
Businesses whose customers call back often, since repeat callers count once a month.
Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 from the official pricing page.
Plans
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Includes | Overage | Contract | Setup fee | Must-haves included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $79 | $66/mo | 100 unique callers | $0.50 per unique caller | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you |
| Growth | $129 | $108/mo | 250 unique callers | $0.50 per unique caller | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you |
| Scale | $249 | $208/mo | 500 unique callers | $0.50 per unique caller | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you |
- Prices are per agent. Minutes are unlimited; you pay per unique caller.
- Goodcall lists HIPAA among its compliance standards but doesn't say it signs a BAA, so we don't mark it HIPAA-ready.
What it costs at your volume
Cheapest plan at each volume, with 3-minute average calls and monthly billing. Try your own numbers.
| Calls a month | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 100 calls/mo | $79/moStarter |
| 300 calls/mo | $154/moGrowth |
| 1,000 calls/mo | $499/moScale |
Fine print
- Spam calls: A caller counts only if they actually speak to the agent. Quick hang-ups don't count.
- Call counting: Billed per unique phone number per month. Repeat calls from the same number count once.
- Promotions: Not disclosed.
At a glance
- Free trial
- None stated
- Demo line
- None published
- Founded
- Not stated
- Parent company
- None stated
- Markets to
- Small businesses in general
- Integrations
- Zapier, Google Sheets, GoHighLevel
Pros
- Unlimited minutes, so long calls cost nothing extra
- Repeat callers from the same number count once a month
- 15% off when billed yearly
Cons
- Every new caller beyond the allowance costs $0.50
- No free trial is listed on the pricing page
- Spanish support isn't stated
Cheaper alternatives with the same features
- Rosie$149/mo at 300 calls (Scale)
Price history
- First recorded: Starter $79 (100 unique callers), Growth $129 (250), Scale $249 (500); $0.50 per extra caller. Source
We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.