Upfirst pricing
Businesses with long calls that want per-call pricing and every feature on every plan.
Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 from the official pricing page.
Plans
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Includes | Overage | Contract | Setup fee | Must-haves included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $24.95 | $20/mo | 30 calls | $1.50 per call | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you, Spanish, SMS follow-up |
| Premium | $59.95 | $48/mo | 90 calls | $1 per call | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you, Spanish, SMS follow-up |
| Pro | $159.95 | $128/mo | 300 calls | $0.75 per call | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you, Spanish, SMS follow-up |
| Scale | $299 | $240/mo | 600 calls | $0.70 per call | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you, Spanish, SMS follow-up |
- BAAs for HIPAA are only offered on the custom-priced plan.
- Extra AI agents cost $9.95 a month each.
What it costs at your volume
Cheapest plan at each volume, with 3-minute average calls and monthly billing. Try your own numbers.
| Calls a month | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 100 calls/mo | $69.95/moPremium |
| 300 calls/mo | $159.95/moPro |
| 1,000 calls/mo | $579/moScale |
Fine print
- Spam calls: Spam and robocalls don't count against your plan.
- Call counting: Calls under 15 seconds don't count.
- Promotions: Not disclosed.
At a glance
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card required
- Demo line
- (833) 564-4778
- Founded
- Not stated
- Parent company
- None stated
- Markets to
- Home services, Law firms
- Integrations
- Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Square, Clio, Zapier
Pros
- Booking, live transfer, Spanish and caller texting on every plan
- Spam, robocalls and calls under 15 seconds don't count
- 14-day free trial with no card required
Cons
- The $24.95 plan covers only 30 calls
- HIPAA BAAs only on the custom plan
Cheaper alternatives with the same features
- Rosie$149/mo at 300 calls (Scale)
Head-to-head comparisons
Price history
- First recorded: Starter $24.95 (30 calls), Premium $59.95 (90), Pro $159.95 (300), Scale $299 (600); 20% off yearly. Source
We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.