Nextiva XBert pricing
Businesses already on Nextiva's phone system that want an AI receptionist on the same account.
Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 from the official pricing page.
Plans
Nextiva XBert doesn't publish prices. You need to request a quote.
- Nextiva lists XBert as an add-on to its Core, Engage and Scale plans but doesn't publish the add-on price.
What it costs at your volume
Cheapest plan at each volume, with 3-minute average calls and monthly billing. Try your own numbers.
| Calls a month | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 100 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
| 300 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
| 1,000 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
Fine print
- Spam calls: Not disclosed.
- Call counting: Not disclosed.
- Promotions: Not disclosed.
At a glance
- Free trial
- None stated
- Demo line
- None published
- Founded
- Not stated
- Parent company
- Nextiva
- Markets to
- Small businesses in general
- Integrations
- None listed
Pros
- Runs on Nextiva's phone system, so there's no separate vendor
- Nextiva says XBert answers calls, texts and chats
Cons
- The add-on price isn't published
- Requires a paid Nextiva plan
Alternatives with public pricing
- Rosie$149/mo at 300 calls (Scale)
- Goodcall$154/mo at 300 calls (Growth)
- Upfirst$159.95/mo at 300 calls (Pro)
Price history
- First recorded: XBert listed as an add-on to Core, Engage and Scale plans; add-on price not published. Source
We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.